federal-provincial logo

Welcome! ...  Contact Us ...  About our Riding ...  News Releases ...  Join / Donate ... Links

Our riding's traditional base is farming, forestry, and tourism, with sizable federal presence in the military and the nuclear industry. It includes Renfrew County - Ontario's largest and poorest county, stretching from Deux Rivieres in the northwest to Calabogie in the southeast and Whitney in the southwest. It includes the City of Pembroke, the towns of Petawawa, Renfrew, Arnprior, Barry's Bay, Deep River, Eganville, and Killaloe and dozens of rural villages and hamlets.

Here is a map of the riding:

Renfrew-Nipissing-Pembroke map


Updated April 20, 2005